Standort Bülach

Unsere Mitarbeiter in Bülach

Geschäftsleitung

Florin

Verwaltungsrat
079 800 99 22
florin@fahrschule-florin.ch

Sekretariat und Buchhaltung

Monica Moser

Leiterin Sekretariat
056 544 55 66
monica@fahrschule-florin.ch

Lisa Henle

Sekretariat
056 544 55 66
lisa@fahrschule-florin.ch

Autofahrlehrer

Betim

Autofahrlehrer
079 931 94 21
betim@fahrlehrer-florin.ch

Jan

Autofahrlehrer
079 623 26 89
jan@fahrlehrer-florin.ch

Urs

Autofahrlehrer
079 152 77 25
urs@fahrlehrer-florin.ch

Nothelferinstruktoren

Betim

Nothelferinstruktor
079 931 94 21
betim@fahrlehrer-florin.ch

Jan

Nothelferinstruktor
079 623 26 89
jan@fahrlehrer-florin.ch

Samanta

Nothelferinstruktor
079 800 92 92
samanta@fahrschule-florin.ch

Urs

Nothelferinstruktor
079 152 77 25
urs@fahrlehrer-florin.ch

Unsere Lokale in Bülach

Theorielokal Bülach

Bahnhofstrasse 19
8180 Bülach
044 578 44 66
info@fahrschule-florin.ch