Standort Bülach

Unsere Mitarbeiter in Bülach

Geschäftsleitung

Roman Honegger

Geschäftsführer
079 800 62 62
roman.honegger@fahrschule-florin.ch

Monica Moser

Leiterin Finanzen
056 544 55 63
monica@fahrschule-florin.ch

Denise Schmassmann

Verwaltungsrat
079 800 12 12
denise@fahrschule-florin.ch

Sekretariat und Buchhaltung

Monica Moser

Leiterin Sekretariat
056 544 55 63
monica@fahrschule-florin.ch

Samanta Schmassmann

Sekretariat
056 544 55 60
samanta@fahrschule-florin.ch

Aylin Güngör

Sekretariat
056 544 55 64
aylin@fahrschule-florin.ch

Lucas Soru

Sekretariat
056 544 55 62
lucas.soru@fahrschule-florin.ch

Autofahrlehrer

Betim

Autofahrlehrer
079 931 94 21
betim@fahrlehrer-florin.ch

Ivan

Autofahrlehrer
079 623 25 60
ivan@fahrlehrer-florin.ch

Jan

Autofahrlehrerpraktikant
079 623 26 89
jan@fahrlehrer-florin.ch

Joy

Autofahrlehrer
079 624 17 18
joy@fahrlehrer-florin.ch

Sabine

Autofahrlehrer
079 907 44 13
sabine@fahrlehrer-florin.ch

Tinu

Autofahrlehrer
079 367 65 34
tinu@fahrlehrer-florin.ch

Motorradfahrlehrer

Joy

Motorradfahrlehrer
079 624 17 18
joy@fahrlehrer-florin.ch

Mike

Motorradfahrlehrer
079 333 81 81
mike@fahrlehrer-florin.ch

Tinu

Motorradfahrlehrer
079 367 65 34
tinu@fahrlehrer-florin.ch

Nothelferinstruktoren

Betim

Nothelferinstruktor
079 931 94 21
betim@fahrlehrer-florin.ch

Ivan

Nothelferinstruktor
079 623 25 60
ivan@fahrlehrer-florin.ch

Jan

Nothelferinstruktor
079 623 26 89
jan@fahrlehrer-florin.ch

Joy

Nothelferinstruktor
079 624 17 18
joy@fahrlehrer-florin.ch

Sabine

Nothelferinstruktor
079 907 44 13
sabine@fahrlehrer-florin.ch

Tinu

Nothelferinstruktor
079 367 65 34
tinu@fahrlehrer-florin.ch

Unsere Lokale in Bülach

Theorielokal Bülach

Bahnhofstrasse 19
8180 Bülach
044 578 44 66
info@fahrschule-florin.ch