Standort Olten

Unsere Mitarbeiter in Olten

Geschäftsleitung

Florin

Verwaltungsrat
079 800 99 22
florin@fahrschule-florin.ch

Sekretariat und Buchhaltung

Monica Moser

Leiterin Sekretariat
056 544 55 66
monica@fahrschule-florin.ch

Lisa Henle

Sekretariat
056 544 55 66
lisa@fahrschule-florin.ch

Autofahrlehrer

Adis

Autofahrlehrer
079 623 31 53
adis@fahrlehrer-florin.ch

Ahmet

Autofahrlehrer
079 623 24 09
ahmet@fahrlehrer-florin.ch

Florin

Autofahrlehrer
079 800 99 22
florin@fahrschule-florin.ch

Joy

Autofahrlehrer
079 624 17 18
joy@fahrlehrer-florin.ch

Lukas

Autofahrlehrer
079 624 17 24
lukas@fahrlehrer-florin.ch

Robert

Autofahrlehrer
079 129 99 60
robert@fahrlehrer-florin.ch

Motorradfahrlehrer

Adis

Motorradfahrlehrer
079 623 31 53
adis@fahrlehrer-florin.ch

Florin

Motorradfahrlehrer
079 800 99 22
florin@fahrschule-florin.ch

Franco

Motorradfahrlehrer
078 661 96 82
franco@fahrlehrer-florin.ch

Joy

Motorradfahrlehrer
079 624 17 18
joy@fahrlehrer-florin.ch

Nothelferinstruktoren

Adis

Nothelferinstruktor
079 623 31 53
adis@fahrlehrer-florin.ch

Ahmet

Nothelferinstruktor
079 623 24 09
ahmet@fahrlehrer-florin.ch

Joy

Nothelferinstruktor
079 624 17 18
joy@fahrlehrer-florin.ch

Lukas

Nothelferinstruktor
079 624 17 24
lukas@fahrlehrer-florin.ch

Robert

Nothelferinstruktor
079 129 99 60
robert@fahrlehrer-florin.ch

Unsere Lokale in Olten

Theorielokal Olten

Ziegelfeldstrasse 28
4600 Olten
062 544 77 66
info@fahrschule-florin.ch