Standort Lenzburg

Unsere Mitarbeiter in Lenzburg

Geschäftsleitung

Roman Honegger

Geschäftsführer
079 800 62 62
roman.honegger@fahrschule-florin.ch

Monica Moser

Leiterin Finanzen
056 544 55 63
monica@fahrschule-florin.ch

Denise Schmassmann

Verwaltungsrat
079 800 12 12
denise@fahrschule-florin.ch

Sekretariat und Buchhaltung

Monica Moser

Leiterin Sekretariat
056 544 55 63
monica@fahrschule-florin.ch

Samanta Schmassmann

Sekretariat
056 544 55 60
samanta@fahrschule-florin.ch

Aylin Güngör

Sekretariat
056 544 55 64
aylin@fahrschule-florin.ch

Lucas Soru

Sekretariat
056 544 55 62
lucas.soru@fahrschule-florin.ch

Autofahrlehrer

Ahmet

Autofahrlehrerpraktikant
079 623 24 09
ahmet@fahrlehrer-florin.ch

Joy

Autofahrlehrer
079 624 17 18
joy@fahrlehrer-florin.ch

Michael

Autofahrlehrerpraktikant
079 289 51 04
michael@fahrlehrer-florin.ch

Robert

Autofahrlehrer
079 129 99 60
robert@fahrlehrer-florin.ch

Tinu

Autofahrlehrer
079 367 65 34
tinu@fahrlehrer-florin.ch

Motorradfahrlehrer

Joy

Motorradfahrlehrer
079 624 17 18
joy@fahrlehrer-florin.ch

Tinu

Motorradfahrlehrer
079 367 65 34
tinu@fahrlehrer-florin.ch

Nothelferinstruktoren

Ahmet

Nothelferinstruktor
079 623 24 09
ahmet@fahrlehrer-florin.ch

Joy

Nothelferinstruktor
079 624 17 18
joy@fahrlehrer-florin.ch

Michael

Nothelferinstruktor
079 289 51 04
michael@fahrlehrer-florin.ch

Robert

Nothelferinstruktor
079 129 99 60
robert@fahrlehrer-florin.ch

Tinu

Nothelferinstruktor
079 367 65 34
tinu@fahrlehrer-florin.ch

Unsere Lokale in Lenzburg

Treffpunkt Lenzburg

Niederlenzerstrasse 25
5600 Lenzburg
062 544 77 66
info@fahrschule-florin.ch