Standort Lenzburg

Unsere Mitarbeiter in Lenzburg

Geschäftsleitung

Florin

Verwaltungsrat
079 800 99 22
florin@fahrschule-florin.ch

Sekretariat und Buchhaltung

Monica Moser

Leiterin Sekretariat
056 544 55 66
monica@fahrschule-florin.ch

Lisa Henle

Sekretariat
056 544 55 66
lisa@fahrschule-florin.ch

Autofahrlehrer

Ahmet

Autofahrlehrer
079 623 24 09
ahmet@fahrlehrer-florin.ch

Joy

Autofahrlehrer
079 624 17 18
joy@fahrlehrer-florin.ch

Michael

Autofahrlehrer
079 289 51 04
michael@fahrlehrer-florin.ch

Robert

Autofahrlehrer
079 129 99 60
robert@fahrlehrer-florin.ch

Motorradfahrlehrer

Joy

Motorradfahrlehrer
079 624 17 18
joy@fahrlehrer-florin.ch

Nothelferinstruktoren

Ahmet

Nothelferinstruktor
079 623 24 09
ahmet@fahrlehrer-florin.ch

Joy

Nothelferinstruktor
079 624 17 18
joy@fahrlehrer-florin.ch

Michael

Nothelferinstruktor
079 289 51 04
michael@fahrlehrer-florin.ch

Robert

Nothelferinstruktor
079 129 99 60
robert@fahrlehrer-florin.ch

Unsere Lokale in Lenzburg

Treffpunkt Lenzburg

Niederlenzerstrasse 25
5600 Lenzburg
062 544 77 66
info@fahrschule-florin.ch