Standort Dietikon

Unsere Mitarbeiter in Dietikon

Geschäftsleitung

Florin

Verwaltungsrat
079 800 99 22
florin@fahrschule-florin.ch

Sekretariat und Buchhaltung

Monica Moser

Leiterin Sekretariat
056 544 55 66
monica@fahrschule-florin.ch

Lisa Henle

Sekretariat
056 544 55 66
lisa@fahrschule-florin.ch

Autofahrlehrer

Ahmet

Autofahrlehrer
079 623 24 09
ahmet@fahrlehrer-florin.ch

Denise

Autofahrlehrer
079 800 12 12
denise@fahrschule-florin.ch

Michael

Autofahrlehrer
079 289 51 04
michael@fahrlehrer-florin.ch

Oscar

Autofahrlehrerpraktikant
079 283 47 28
oscar@fahrlehrer-florin.ch

Tina

Autofahrlehrer
079 935 41 80
tina@fahrlehrer-florin.ch

Türkan

Autofahrlehrer
078 336 67 00
turkan@fahrlehrer-florin.ch

Nothelferinstruktoren

Ahmet

Nothelferinstruktor
079 623 24 09
ahmet@fahrlehrer-florin.ch

Michael

Nothelferinstruktor
079 289 51 04
michael@fahrlehrer-florin.ch

Tina

Nothelferinstruktor
079 935 41 80
tina@fahrlehrer-florin.ch

Türkan

Nothelferinstruktor
078 336 67 00
turkan@fahrlehrer-florin.ch

Unsere Lokale in Dietikon

Theorielokal Dietikon

Bahnhofstrasse 3
8953 Dietikon
044 578 44 66
info@fahrschule-florin.ch