Standort Dietikon

Unsere Mitarbeiter in Dietikon

Geschäftsleitung

Roman Honegger

Geschäftsführer
079 800 62 62
roman.honegger@fahrschule-florin.ch

Monica Moser

Leiterin Finanzen
056 544 55 63
monica@fahrschule-florin.ch

Denise Schmassmann

Verwaltungsrat
079 800 12 12
denise@fahrschule-florin.ch

Sekretariat und Buchhaltung

Monica Moser

Leiterin Sekretariat
056 544 55 63
monica@fahrschule-florin.ch

Samanta Schmassmann

Sekretariat
056 544 55 60
samanta@fahrschule-florin.ch

Aylin Güngör

Sekretariat
056 544 55 64
aylin@fahrschule-florin.ch

Lucas Soru

Sekretariat
056 544 55 62
lucas.soru@fahrschule-florin.ch

Autofahrlehrer

Ahmet

Autofahrlehrerpraktikant
079 623 24 09
ahmet@fahrlehrer-florin.ch

Michael

Autofahrlehrerpraktikant
079 289 51 04
michael@fahrlehrer-florin.ch

Oscar

Autofahrlehrerpraktikant
079 283 47 28
oscar@fahrlehrer-florin.ch

Türkan

Autofahrlehrer
079 152 77 25
turkan@fahrlehrer-florin.ch

Nothelferinstruktoren

Ahmet

Nothelferinstruktor
079 623 24 09
ahmet@fahrlehrer-florin.ch

Michael

Nothelferinstruktor
079 289 51 04
michael@fahrlehrer-florin.ch

Unsere Lokale in Dietikon

Theorielokal Dietikon

Bahnhofstrasse 3
8956 Killwangen
044 578 44 66
info@fahrschule-florin.ch