Standort Oerlikon

Unsere Mitarbeiter in Oerlikon

Geschäftsleitung

Florin

Verwaltungsrat
079 800 99 22
florin@fahrschule-florin.ch

Sekretariat und Buchhaltung

Monica Moser

Leiterin Sekretariat
056 544 55 66
monica@fahrschule-florin.ch

Lisa Henle

Sekretariat
056 544 55 66
lisa@fahrschule-florin.ch

Autofahrlehrer

Betim

Autofahrlehrer
079 931 94 21
betim@fahrlehrer-florin.ch

Jan

Autofahrlehrer
079 623 26 89
jan@fahrlehrer-florin.ch

Oscar

Autofahrlehrerpraktikant
079 283 47 28
oscar@fahrlehrer-florin.ch

Tina

Autofahrlehrer
079 935 41 80
tina@fahrlehrer-florin.ch

Türkan

Autofahrlehrer
078 336 67 00
turkan@fahrlehrer-florin.ch

Urs

Autofahrlehrer
079 152 77 25
urs@fahrlehrer-florin.ch

Nothelferinstruktoren

Betim

Nothelferinstruktor
079 931 94 21
betim@fahrlehrer-florin.ch

Jan

Nothelferinstruktor
079 623 26 89
jan@fahrlehrer-florin.ch

Tina

Nothelferinstruktor
079 935 41 80
tina@fahrlehrer-florin.ch

Türkan

Nothelferinstruktor
078 336 67 00
turkan@fahrlehrer-florin.ch

Urs

Nothelferinstruktor
079 152 77 25
urs@fahrlehrer-florin.ch

Unsere Lokale in Oerlikon

Theorielokal Oerlikon

Hofwiesenstr. 350
8050 Oerlikon
044 578 44 66
info@fahrschule-florin.ch