Standort Basel

Unsere Mitarbeiter in Basel

Geschäftsleitung

Roman Honegger

Geschäftsführer
079 800 62 62
roman.honegger@fahrschule-florin.ch

Monica Moser

Leiterin Finanzen
056 544 55 63
monica@fahrschule-florin.ch

Denise Schmassmann

Verwaltungsrat
079 800 12 12
denise@fahrschule-florin.ch

Sekretariat und Buchhaltung

Monica Moser

Leiterin Sekretariat
056 544 55 63
monica@fahrschule-florin.ch

Samanta Schmassmann

Sekretariat
056 544 55 60
samanta@fahrschule-florin.ch

Aylin Güngör

Sekretariat
056 544 55 64
aylin@fahrschule-florin.ch

Lucas Soru

Sekretariat
056 544 55 62
lucas.soru@fahrschule-florin.ch

Autofahrlehrer

Munir

Autofahrlehrer
079 399 99 82
munir@fahrlehrer-florin.ch

Yücel

Autofahrlehrer
079 783 20 72
yucel@fahrlehrer-florin.ch

Nothelferinstruktoren

Munir

Nothelferinstruktor
079 399 99 82
munir@fahrlehrer-florin.ch

Unsere Lokale in Basel

Theorielokal Basel

Schützengraben 21
4051 Basel
056 544 55 66
info@fahrschule-florin.ch