Standort Zürich

Unsere Mitarbeiter in Zürich

Geschäftsleitung

Roman Honegger

Geschäftsführer
079 800 62 62
roman.honegger@fahrschule-florin.ch

Monica Moser

Leiterin Finanzen
056 544 55 63
monica@fahrschule-florin.ch

Sekretariat und Buchhaltung

Monica Moser

Leiterin Sekretariat
056 544 55 63
monica@fahrschule-florin.ch

Kathrin Wunderlin

Sekretariat
056 544 55 66
kathrin@fahrschule-florin.ch

Lisa Henle

Sekretariat
056 544 55 66
lisa@fahrschule-florin.ch

Autofahrlehrer

Adis

Autofahrlehrer
079 623 31 53
adis@fahrlehrer-florin.ch

Betim

Autofahrlehrer
079 931 94 21
betim@fahrlehrer-florin.ch

Florin

Autofahrlehrer
079 800 99 22
florin@fahrschule-florin.ch

Gianfranco

Autofahrlehrer
079 192 85 63
gianfranco@fahrlehrer-florin.ch

Ivan

Autofahrlehrer
079 623 25 60
ivan@fahrlehrer-florin.ch

Jan

Autofahrlehrer
079 623 26 89
jan@fahrlehrer-florin.ch

Joy

Autofahrlehrer
079 624 17 18
joy@fahrlehrer-florin.ch

Luca

Autofahrlehrer
079 106 73 70
luca@fahrlehrer-florin.ch

Oscar

Autofahrlehrerpraktikant
079 283 47 28
oscar@fahrlehrer-florin.ch

Robert

Autofahrlehrer
079 129 99 60
robert@fahrlehrer-florin.ch

Sabine

Autofahrlehrer
079 907 44 13
sabine@fahrlehrer-florin.ch

Tina

Autofahrlehrer
079 935 41 80
tina@fahrlehrer-florin.ch

Urs

Autofahrlehrer
079 152 77 25
urs@fahrlehrer-florin.ch

Motorradfahrlehrer

Adis

Motorradfahrlehrer
079 623 31 53
adis@fahrlehrer-florin.ch

Florin

Motorradfahrlehrer
079 800 99 22
florin@fahrschule-florin.ch

Gianfranco

Motorradfahrlehrer
079 192 85 63
gianfranco@fahrlehrer-florin.ch

Joy

Motorradfahrlehrer
079 624 17 18
joy@fahrlehrer-florin.ch

Nothelferinstruktoren

Adis

Nothelferinstruktor
079 623 31 53
adis@fahrlehrer-florin.ch

Betim

Nothelferinstruktor
079 931 94 21
betim@fahrlehrer-florin.ch

Ivan

Nothelferinstruktor
079 623 25 60
ivan@fahrlehrer-florin.ch

Jan

Nothelferinstruktor
079 623 26 89
jan@fahrlehrer-florin.ch

Joy

Nothelferinstruktor
079 624 17 18
joy@fahrlehrer-florin.ch

Robert

Nothelferinstruktor
079 129 99 60
robert@fahrlehrer-florin.ch

Sabine

Nothelferinstruktor
079 907 44 13
sabine@fahrlehrer-florin.ch

Tina

Nothelferinstruktor
079 935 41 80
tina@fahrlehrer-florin.ch

Urs

Nothelferinstruktor
079 152 77 25
urs@fahrlehrer-florin.ch

Unsere Lokale in Zürich

Theorielokal Zürich

Giessereistrasse 18
8005 Zürich
044 578 44 66
info@fahrschule-florin.ch