Standort Zürich

Unsere Mitarbeiter in Zürich

Autofahrlehrer

A-Tina

Autofahrlehrer
079 935 41 80
tina@fahrlehrer-florin.ch

A-Türkan

Autofahrlehrer
078 336 67 00
turkan@fahrlehrer-florin.ch

Betim

Autofahrlehrer
079 931 94 21
betim@fahrlehrer-florin.ch

Florin

Autofahrlehrer
079 800 99 22
florin@fahrschule-florin.ch

Joy

Autofahrlehrer
079 624 17 18
joy@fahrlehrer-florin.ch

Oscar

Autofahrlehrerpraktikant
079 283 47 28
oscar@fahrlehrer-florin.ch

Urs

Autofahrlehrer
079 152 77 25
urs@fahrlehrer-florin.ch

Motorradfahrlehrer

Adis

Motorradfahrlehrer
079 623 31 53
adis@fahrlehrer-florin.ch

Florin

Motorradfahrlehrer
079 800 99 22
florin@fahrschule-florin.ch

Joy

Motorradfahrlehrer
079 624 17 18
joy@fahrlehrer-florin.ch

Nothelferinstruktoren

A-Tina

Nothelferinstruktor
079 935 41 80
tina@fahrlehrer-florin.ch

A-Türkan

Nothelferinstruktor
078 336 67 00
turkan@fahrlehrer-florin.ch

Betim

Nothelferinstruktor
079 931 94 21
betim@fahrlehrer-florin.ch

Joy

Nothelferinstruktor
079 624 17 18
joy@fahrlehrer-florin.ch

Urs

Nothelferinstruktor
079 152 77 25
urs@fahrlehrer-florin.ch

Unsere Lokale in Zürich

Theorielokal Zürich

Giessereistrasse 18
8005 Zürich
044 578 44 66
info@fahrschule-florin.ch