Standort Zürich

Unsere Mitarbeiter in Zürich

Geschäftsleitung

Florin

Verwaltungsrat
079 800 99 22
florin@fahrschule-florin.ch

Sekretariat und Buchhaltung

Monica Moser

Leiterin Sekretariat
056 544 55 66
monica@fahrschule-florin.ch

Lisa Henle

Sekretariat
056 544 55 66
lisa@fahrschule-florin.ch

Autofahrlehrer

Adis

Autofahrlehrer
079 623 31 53
adis@fahrlehrer-florin.ch

Betim

Autofahrlehrer
079 931 94 21
betim@fahrlehrer-florin.ch

Florin

Autofahrlehrer
079 800 99 22
florin@fahrschule-florin.ch

Jan

Autofahrlehrer
079 623 26 89
jan@fahrlehrer-florin.ch

Joy

Autofahrlehrer
079 624 17 18
joy@fahrlehrer-florin.ch

Oscar

Autofahrlehrerpraktikant
079 283 47 28
oscar@fahrlehrer-florin.ch

Robert

Autofahrlehrer
079 129 99 60
robert@fahrlehrer-florin.ch

Tina

Autofahrlehrer
079 935 41 80
tina@fahrlehrer-florin.ch

Türkan

Autofahrlehrer
078 336 67 00
turkan@fahrlehrer-florin.ch

Urs

Autofahrlehrer
079 152 77 25
urs@fahrlehrer-florin.ch

Motorradfahrlehrer

Adis

Motorradfahrlehrer
079 623 31 53
adis@fahrlehrer-florin.ch

Florin

Motorradfahrlehrer
079 800 99 22
florin@fahrschule-florin.ch

Franco

Motorradfahrlehrer
078 661 96 82
franco@fahrlehrer-florin.ch

Joy

Motorradfahrlehrer
079 624 17 18
joy@fahrlehrer-florin.ch

Nothelferinstruktoren

Adis

Nothelferinstruktor
079 623 31 53
adis@fahrlehrer-florin.ch

Betim

Nothelferinstruktor
079 931 94 21
betim@fahrlehrer-florin.ch

Jan

Nothelferinstruktor
079 623 26 89
jan@fahrlehrer-florin.ch

Joy

Nothelferinstruktor
079 624 17 18
joy@fahrlehrer-florin.ch

Robert

Nothelferinstruktor
079 129 99 60
robert@fahrlehrer-florin.ch

Tina

Nothelferinstruktor
079 935 41 80
tina@fahrlehrer-florin.ch

Türkan

Nothelferinstruktor
078 336 67 00
turkan@fahrlehrer-florin.ch

Urs

Nothelferinstruktor
079 152 77 25
urs@fahrlehrer-florin.ch

Unsere Lokale in Zürich

Theorielokal Zürich

Giessereistrasse 18
8005 Zürich
044 578 44 66
info@fahrschule-florin.ch