Standort Aarau

Unsere Mitarbeiter in Aarau

Geschäftsleitung

Roman Honegger

Geschäftsführer
079 800 62 62
roman.honegger@fahrschule-florin.ch

Monica Moser

Leiterin Finanzen
056 544 55 63
monica@fahrschule-florin.ch

Sekretariat und Buchhaltung

Monica Moser

Leiterin Sekretariat
056 544 55 63
monica@fahrschule-florin.ch

Kathrin Wunderlin

Sekretariat
056 544 55 66
kathrin@fahrschule-florin.ch

Lisa Henle

Sekretariat
056 544 55 66
lisa@fahrschule-florin.ch

Autofahrlehrer

Adis

Autofahrlehrer
079 623 31 53
adis@fahrlehrer-florin.ch

Ahmet

Autofahrlehrer
079 623 24 09
ahmet@fahrlehrer-florin.ch

Florin

Autofahrlehrer
079 800 99 22
florin@fahrschule-florin.ch

Gianfranco

Autofahrlehrer
079 192 85 63
gianfranco@fahrlehrer-florin.ch

Joy

Autofahrlehrer
079 624 17 18
joy@fahrlehrer-florin.ch

Luca

Autofahrlehrer
079 106 73 70
luca@fahrlehrer-florin.ch

Lukas

Autofahrlehrer
079 624 17 24
lukas@fahrlehrer-florin.ch

Robert

Autofahrlehrer
079 129 99 60
robert@fahrlehrer-florin.ch

Urs

Autofahrlehrer
079 152 77 25
urs@fahrlehrer-florin.ch

Motorradfahrlehrer

Adis

Motorradfahrlehrer
079 623 31 53
adis@fahrlehrer-florin.ch

Florin

Motorradfahrlehrer
079 800 99 22
florin@fahrschule-florin.ch

Gianfranco

Motorradfahrlehrer
079 192 85 63
gianfranco@fahrlehrer-florin.ch

Joy

Motorradfahrlehrer
079 624 17 18
joy@fahrlehrer-florin.ch

Nothelferinstruktoren

Adis

Nothelferinstruktor
079 623 31 53
adis@fahrlehrer-florin.ch

Ahmet

Nothelferinstruktor
079 623 24 09
ahmet@fahrlehrer-florin.ch

Joy

Nothelferinstruktor
079 624 17 18
joy@fahrlehrer-florin.ch

Lukas

Nothelferinstruktor
079 624 17 24
lukas@fahrlehrer-florin.ch

Robert

Nothelferinstruktor
079 129 99 60
robert@fahrlehrer-florin.ch

Urs

Nothelferinstruktor
079 152 77 25
urs@fahrlehrer-florin.ch

Unsere Lokale in Aarau

Theorielokal Aarau

Bahnhofstr. 21 (City Märt 1. UG)
5000 Aarau
062 544 77 66
info@fahrschule-florin.ch